I’m not dead. I’m surely alive.

I haven’t written here in a while and that’s solely my fault. I’ve been working hard on the video side of things to tie this and my YouTube channel a little more closely.

I do have a backlog of reviews/projects for this blog, as you can see from the screencap below courtesy of Clear for iOS.

20120302-011554.jpg

Clear within Clear? Clearception?

Lame jokes aside, it’s a wonderful dollar-app that serves as a great to-do list manager for those looking for more simplicity.

I will be getting back to work over spring break so stay tuned!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 130 other followers

